2018 Directors Awards Appreciation

PNG Institute of Directors would like to thank the Keynote Speaker Mr. Rick Lee, Chairman for Oil Search Limited, Master of Ceremony, Mr. Christopher Elphick and members for helping to make the 2018 Directors Awards such a tremendous success. We acknowledge and thank the following sponsors:

  • Bank South Pacific
  • Nasfund
  • Digitec
  • Oil Search
  • Norton Rose Fulbright
  • Nambawan Super
  • Motor Vehicles Insurance Limited
  • Capital Insurance Group
  • Water PNG
  • National Development Bank
  • NCSL
  • MRDC
  • Bank of PNG
  • ANZ
  • Eda Ranu
  • Kramer Ausenco
  • OK Tedi Mining
  • Exxon Mobil
  • PNG Ports Coroporation
  • Department of Treasury
  • Investment Promotion Authority
  • Comrade Trustee Services Limited
  • Kina Bank
  • National Teachers Insurance Limited
  • Post PNG
  • Emstret Holdings Limited
  • Lamana Development Limited
  • Koitaki Country Club
  • PNG Air Services Limited
  • Kumul Petroleum Holdings  Limited
  • Pure Water
  • H&E Stevedores Limited
  • SP Brewery

and the Ticket sponsors:

  • Ernst & Young
  • Dentons
  • PNG Olympic Committee
  • SME Corporation

We also convey our appreciation and thank you to:

  • The Media for the wonderful publicity and coverage before and after the Event.
  • Digitec for printing of the Program and Menu.

On behalf of the Board and members of the Institute, we congratulate the 2018 Awardees;

Young Director of the Year – Mr. Charles Lee

Male Director of the Year – Mr. Peter John Aitsi, MBE.

Female Director of the Year – Ms. Faye-Zina Lalo

Best Annual Report of the Year – Bank South Pacific

Best Innovative Company of the Year – Kina Bank

For membership information and other queries visit www.pngid.org  or contact PNGID Executive Officer on 320-0508.

Authorised by:

Anthony Yauieb